Contact

Holtz, Slavett & Drabkin, APLC

315 S. Beverly Drive, Suite 515, Beverly Hills, California 90212

Telephone: (310) 550-6200 Fax: (310) 774-3904

Email: Firm General Mailbox – info@hsdtaxlaw.com

Email: Gary M. Slavett – gslavett@hsdtaxlaw.com

Email: David C. Holtz – dholtz@hsdtaxlaw.com

Email: Igor S. Drabkin – idrabkin@hsdtaxlaw.com

Email: Leslie van der Wal – lvanderwal@hsdtaxlaw.com

Email: Scott Burkholder – sburkholder@hsdtaxlaw.com

Email: Michele Weiss – mweiss@hsdtaxlaw.com

Email: Alina Alfaro – aalfaro@hsdtaxlaw.com

Email: Katherine Parry Рkparry@hsdtaxlaw.com